

International School of Management

(A Unit of Vikramshila Educational and Welfare Society)

AFFILITED TO ARYABHATTA KNOWLEDGE UNIVERSITY, PATNA

Governing Body of International School of Management, Sarari, Khagaul, Patna (08 /10/2020)

Sr No.	Composition as per the Statute of AKU	Name of GB Members	Designation
1	Member Nominated by AKU	Er. Ramjee Singh	Member
2	Member, Nominated by Society -1	Sri Samrendra Singh	Chairman
3	Member, Nominated by Society-2	Sri Deval Singh	Vice Chairman
4	Member, Nominated by Society-3	Sri Amal Singh	Secretary
5	Member Nominated by Society-4 (SC)	Prof. (Dr.) K.K. Baitha	Member
6	Member, Nominated by Society-5 (Female)	Mrs. Mona Haidri	Member
7	Teacher's Representative	Ms. Neeru Kumari	Member (Joint Secretary)
8	Representative, Non-Teaching Employee	Mrs. Abha Singh	Member
9	Co-Opted Member (Academician)	Prof. (Dr.) Ashok Kr Singh	Member
10	State Govt. Officer (not below the rank of SDM)	SDO, Danapur	Member
11	Principal	Vacant	(Ex-Officio)